4.8

Out of 5.0

  • 5 Star
    (24)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
Overall Rating
Share Your Story

What our customers say!

  • Shay 09-22-2020

    Great Location!. Friendly people.

  • Chandler Dev 09-17-2020

    I have really had a good experience with using Texan Storage. When I moved in, Erik was very informed and helpful.  The office answers my questions about payment and late fees in a friendly and timely manner.

  • Zach A Durham 06-05-2020

    Great customer service Erik so nice very recommended

  • Jahnelle Aquino 05-01-2020

    The people there are so friendly and helpful! Erik answered all my questions showed me around and really helped me a lot! I’m very pleased!
     

  • Brian Washington 04-09-2020

    He was very helpful and I give her 5 stars.
     

  • AARON BACKER 03-01-2020

    Erik was awesome, showed me my unit. Made sure I understood everything. Erik was super friendly. Would recommend this location. Ask for Erik!!!
     

  • Christina Cole 02-01-2020

    Erik was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She was able to meet my needs for the unit size and for that I am grateful.  The time spent reserving the unit was quick and professional.  He answered my questions before I could ask.

  • Amadei Woodard 01-20-2020

    Great service and very kind employees

  • Craig Tierney 01-11-2020

    Very, very helpful and friendly.  You Can't go wrong using this location.

  • Christine Lindberg 08-01-2019

    Very helpful and friendly staff New, clean facility Great place

  • Chad Nixon 06-09-2019

    This is the nicest storage place in the area.  Erik was very informative and friendly.  The grounds and storage units are extremely clean.  If you need a storage unit you should check these out first!
     

  • shorty korth 06-08-2019

    So happy I chose this place. Erik was super helpful and made sure not only did I understand the process but made sure I was comfortable with my choice in the unit and had everything I needed. I highly recommend this location. Clean facility, great staff, and great prices!!
     

  • Auburn Recreation 06-01-2019

    Great experience, very clean location, easy access to great prices!!!
     

  • Erica Duzan 05-08-2019

    Erik was a very nice, friendly & helpful staff member. Very clean storage unit. Great service!

  • Matthew Cannata 05-05-2019

    Erik is beyond the best! He is nothing but super helpful and awesome to talk with! The facility has always been top-notch and super clean
     

  • Anthony Avery 04-01-2019

    I was a walk-in, came to look at some units Erik treated me great gave me a lot of good prices,. Definitely will come to this location when I need to move out in the fall.
     

  • CORCS 03-01-2019

    Erik was great. Quick, friendly, thorough, and professional! The facility is very clean and secure.
     

  • Larry Pierce 09-07-2018

    Erik did an awesome job providing me the space I need for me and my family to store our belongings.  He was very polite and had awesome customer service.  I highly recommend it!
     

  • Darnell Gatling 09-05-2018

    Very clean location! Erik was extremely helpful!

  • Adam Clements 07-01-2018

    This storage place is amazing and nice.  Erik was very friendly and walked me through the process really well.  This storage place is an awesome place if you need one you should check it out.
     

  • Teddie Smith 02-15-2018

    Erik was very helpful. The facility is very clean and well maintained!

  • Bend BMX 02-01-2018

    Erik was very helpful and friendly in deciding our storage needs.

  • Amanda Newsom 11-01-2017

    The first thing I noticed with this location,  was how clean and well kept it was. I have rented with other companies that didn't seem to care about how their property looked to customers. Erik was especially helpful with my move-in.
     

  • Blue Devils 09-01-2017

    Great customer service.  Erik went above and beyond to assist me with a storage unit.  I truly appreciate good, honest, and friendly folks.
     

  • Lana Wright 08-01-2017

    Erik at 1424, North Park Dr location is a tremendously helpful and knowledgeable person. I am completely satisfied with my rental experience!
     

  • Amy M casey 06-08-2017

    Great experience here. Customer service was top notch. We were helped by Jim who was equally entertaining and informative. The entire building is extremely clean and there are several lines of security to make sure property is safe. 
     

  • BRANDEN J BREAUX 12-01-2016

    Great place & REALLY friendly staff! Definitely recommend this place. Would give it more than 5 stars if I could!

  • Daniel Hong 10-01-2016

    Erik has really gone above and beyond to help me move in. The facility is always clean and I love the friendliness of the Gentleman whenever I stop by!
     

  • NIKKI SMITH 05-01-2010

    Erik was very courteous with my move in today. They turned something I was dreading doing well worth it!! I would recommend this location to all my friends and family!